Address

50 Hurt Plaza SE Suite 980
Atlanta, Georgia 30303

Telephone:  404 254.4827
Fax:  877 671.3142

Email Directory

General
contact@gyfoundation.org

Eboni Preston – Director of Programs
epreston@gyfoundation.org

Racheal Woods – Youth Conservation Corps (YCC) Senior Project Manager
rwoods@gyfoundation.org

Jordan Bostic-Clark – Youth Conservation Corps (YCC) Project Manager
jbclark@gyfoundation.org

Jamila Jackson – Youth Conservation Corps (YCC) Project Manager jjackson@gyfoundation.org

Trecinia Wiggins – Youth Conservation Corps (YCC) Project Manager twiggins@gyfoundation.org

Atiba Jones – Urban Youth Corps (UYC) Program Manager
ajones@gyfoundation.org

Jared Hopkins – Urban Conservation Training Institute (UCTI) Site Manager jhopkins@gyfoundation.org

Gabriella Logan – Public School Initiative (PSI) Program Manager  glogan@gyfoundation.org

Kennedy Reddick – Operations & Development Manager kreddick@gyfoundation.org

Daniel Abu – Youth Conservation Corps (YCC) West Africa Programs Manager dabu@gyfoundation.org

Contact Us

Any questions? Comments?

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search